Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chad Coffee

Chad Coffee

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Coffee
"Evan was very helpful and professional. Made everything very quick and easy. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Andrea Yamamoto

Andrea Yamamoto

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Yamamoto
"Evan and staff are always courteous, professional and receptive to our needs. They are readily available and eager to assist. With insurance rates going sky high, Evan was able to mitigate the increases to make our insurance purchase viable."
Profile photo of BAM Balloons

BAM Balloons

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BAM Balloons
"Evan has been my insurance agent for about 4 years now and he is wonderful! When I started my business I had no clue what I was doing or getting myself in to. Evan is always willing to help with anything I need. His work ethic is impeccable and he always prepares any certificates/paperwork I need in an impressively quick time frame. He has been a constant source of guidance and support throughout my business and I am truly grateful for his kindness and the amazing service he provides. I recommend his services to anyone I know and am so glad I found him!"
Profile photo of Carey Chenoski

Carey Chenoski

September 10, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Chenoski
"Evan has been my agent for several years. I'm a realtor and have referred many people to him. Every one I've referred always has nothing but praise for Evan, and I agree completely!"
Profile photo of Seth Anapolsky

Seth Anapolsky

September 7, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Anapolsky
"Evan and State Farm are absolutely fantastic to work with. Evan provided me quotes for my personal/house insurance that were lower than other options and he does it quicker than anyone else. I typically text or email him and within minutes I have a quote! I also recommend him to all my clients who are buying homes. If you're looking for house, auto, personal insurances, I definitely would check with Evan to see what he can do for you."
Profile photo of Dustin Whitaker

Dustin Whitaker

September 7, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Whitaker
"Evan is an awesome insurance agent and better guy. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Anytime I have a question, need advice, or need help he is always quick to respond with expert insight. His personal touch one if the many reasons I go to him for all of my insurance needs. He has always beat any competitors quote with a better price and often times more coverage."
Profile photo of Stereo City

Stereo City

September 6, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Stereo City
"Evan and has staff are great they are very professional i will always use them on my home cars and business and always recommend them to family and friends thanks again................"
Profile photo of Tina Wilkins

Tina Wilkins

June 2, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Wilkins
"A friend of mine highly recommended Evan to me and I am glad I took the advice. I am very impressed with how well organized he is and how well he handles everything."
Profile photo of Christophe CHARPENTIER

Christophe CHARPENTIER

January 3, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Christophe CHARPENTIER
"Evan is of great advice, easy going and willing to share advice."